top of page

Meet the Team

Our leaders work tirelessly to provide programs and resources to enhance the educational experience of our children.


President: Diana Garay

Vice Presidents: Jazmín Reyes and Sheryl Militar

Secretary: Jennifer Diaz

Treasurer: Ronak Patel

Auditor: Kimi Schmidt


Teacher Representative: Michelle Cedeno

Spirit Wear Coordinator: Jose Dominguez

Event Coordinator: Mayra Sanchez

Tech Challenge Coordinator: Prasanth Pulavarthi

Audit Committee

Adrienne Delgado

Victoria Salcedo

Mary Song

Garden Committee

Garden Supervisor: Karen Anderson

Communications Leader: Mary Song

Irrigation Leader and Tree Pruner: Paula Haughey

Fruit tree maintenance: TK-7th grade teachers

Brambles / berry section maintenance: Bibiana Camargo, Alejandro Camargo, Conan Camargo

Garden Mural: Victoria Salcedo

Finance Leader: Ronak Patel

Sign Maker: Anjali Pulavarthi

Eagle Scout Project Supervisor and New Project Leader: Sheryl Militar

bottom of page